Back to all reports

Tree leaning to one side and dead branches falling from above .

Reported via iOS in the Fallen or leaning tree category anonymously at 10:01, Sun 9 February 2020

Sent to Hounslow Highways 5 minutes later

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

Photo of this report zoom

Redact

Tree leaning to one side risk of falling down in high wind conditions . It is also pulling out telephone lines from the securing anchors to the private properties brickwork /walls . Dead tree branches falling down unexpectedly .

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Issue still outstanding

    Posted anonymously at 11:17, Sun 8 March 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:44, Mon 6 April 2020

  • The tree adjacent to the house has the branches leaning over our conservatory. The leaves are blocking our gutter. Please can you have cleared up.

    Posted anonymously at 19:24, Wed 8 April 2020

  • Council has e mailed to we are dealing with it .

    Posted anonymously at 14:02, Mon 4 May 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Photo of this report zoom

    Redact

    Still awaiting action from local council

    Posted anonymously at 14:40, Mon 1 June 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Further work still outstanding

    Posted anonymously at 16:35, Mon 29 June 2020

  • Further work still outstanding

    Posted anonymously at 16:49, Mon 29 June 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Questionnaire filled in by problem reporter

    State changed to: Fixed

    Posted anonymously at 18:42, Mon 27 July 2020

  • State changed to: Action scheduled

    Updated by Hounslow Highways at 15:19, Wednesday 14 July 2021

  • State changed to: Open

    Updated by Hounslow Highways at 15:30, Thursday 22 July 2021

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Hounslow Highways at 15:09, Friday 30 July 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.